Testimonials & Reviews

North Texas Foot & Ankle

Matthew Hausenfluke, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Dallas, TX & Garland, TX

92 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie R.
Submitted 10/21/21
The doctor makes sure that I am satisfied whenever I have an appointment to have my feet worked on. I highly recommend his services.
Leslie G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional and answered my concerns.
Laura H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very friendly and professional.
Jeffery G.
Submitted 10/18/21
He was very professional and took time to make sure my feet where in good shape.
Walter S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very efficient in And out quickly. Doctor took time to explain things.
Raymond K.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was all I could to expect.
Lorena H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional Answered all my questions Attentive staff I can trust with my care
Wanda T.
Submitted 10/13/21
very professional
Patricia C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr explained what was wrong with my foot, so that I could understand and make my decision for treatment.
Jade N.
Submitted 10/08/21
Thanks, excellent service-
Martin H.
Submitted 10/07/21
I like how the doctor clean my dads toe nail and going to try his cream and nail solution for his toe nail
Joy J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good as usual. Professional and knowledgeable, yet nice and friendly.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/06/21
It was awesome
Dana F.
Submitted 10/06/21
He is always on time and does a thorough examination. He is knowledgeable and can fix whatever is wrong.
Miguel S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Answered all of my questions, and was friendly
Vivian S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Nice
Rosie C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Pretty friendly
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/30/21
The inimitable staff and Matthew Hausenflukr. D.P.M., is always excellent.
J L E.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good with patient and attentive to needs. Great job on nails. Very happy. Thank you!
Gene S.
Submitted 09/18/21
5 star