Testimonials & Reviews

North Texas Foot & Ankle

Matthew Hausenfluke, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Dallas, TX & Garland, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna M.
Submitted 04/08/21
GREAT service from the staff and the doctor they make me feel special every time I'm there.
Vicki T.
Submitted 03/30/21
Went in for Diabetic foot care, was extremely satisfied with the service I received. This was my first visit, but it will not be my last, great care.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Hausenfluke was very professional and kind and the clinic was very clean. I was satisfied with my visit!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Kind staff and Dr. Hausenfluke was very knowledgeable.
Loyd H.
Submitted 03/11/21
5 Star as always.
Penny B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Informative with ideas of things to help
Sherry M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very helpful and answered all my questions.
Parker C.
Submitted 11/10/20
I took my 9yr old son to see Dr. Hausenfluke today for chronic foot pain. We were so happy with our visit. Dr. Hausenflukes bedside manner is perfect he's great with kids and parents! The staff are friendly and efficient. We were extremely satisfied and confident with our treatment plan. I highly recommend him and his office in Garland!
James W.
Submitted 11/01/20
excellent!!
Garold M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Thanks for doing a great job
Carmen D.
Submitted 10/16/20
Although it wasn't news that I wanted to hear, it was an honest answer and the Dr. was very thorough and extremely patient while explaining my choices. I look forward to having pain free feet.