Testimonials & Reviews

North Texas Foot & Ankle

Matthew Hausenfluke, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Dallas, TX & Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Hausenfluke was friendly, quick and explained the procedure while he was removing my ingrown toenail.
Alexander V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Explained and illustrated the condition of my ankle and treatment options going forward
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr.Hausenfluke takes the time to listen to his patients.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
North Texas Foot and Ankle, the excellent staff and Matthew Hausenfluke, D.P.M. are really an excellent choice for your foot and ankle care. East aspect of their services are both professional and personal.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Pleasant
Joy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Answered all questions, very professional and didn’t rush .
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Hausenfluke is a excellent foot doctor who focus on the best treatment for your care, easy to talk too and a staff that is just as caring and please to help you.
Takele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I got good service
Arthur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Knowledgeable, communicative, rational, pleasant, and professional
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent
Ronnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
The doctor comes in, greets me and gets down to helping to give my feet the relief that I need. After the doctor has done his magic on my feet, I feel like I have a brand new set of feet. If your feet are not becoming of you then bring your feet to him ( Dr. Hausenfluke ).
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Hasenfluke is very thorough and gives you all of your options. He spends as much time with his patients as they need. Surgery is always his last resort. My husband and I have been patients for many years and will continue. I highly recommend him!
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
The Dr. is awesome; the Staff is very thorough. Great place for foot care.
Cameron E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Fast and professional great staff
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Doctor patiently listened and answered all my questions.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Awesome Doctor
Ferman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
We think Doctor Matthew Hausefluke is the best !
Oravell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Lot of good information from the doctor
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great follow appointment. I have noticed a significant difference in my ankle. The orthotics have been a success for me. Ricardo R Garland, tx
Vernon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional and great would highly recommend Dr to others.