Testimonials & Reviews

North Texas Foot & Ankle

Matthew Hausenfluke, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Dallas, TX & Garland, TX

183 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Takele G.
Submitted 06/09/22
I got good service
Arthur R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Knowledgeable, communicative, rational, pleasant, and professional
John F.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent
Ronnie R.
Submitted 06/07/22
The doctor comes in, greets me and gets down to helping to give my feet the relief that I need. After the doctor has done his magic on my feet, I feel like I have a brand new set of feet. If your feet are not becoming of you then bring your feet to him ( Dr. Hausenfluke ).
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Hasenfluke is very thorough and gives you all of your options. He spends as much time with his patients as they need. Surgery is always his last resort. My husband and I have been patients for many years and will continue. I highly recommend him!
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/24/22
The Dr. is awesome; the Staff is very thorough. Great place for foot care.
Cameron E.
Submitted 03/15/22
Fast and professional great staff
Maria C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Doctor patiently listened and answered all my questions.
Judy S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Awesome Doctor
Ferman S.
Submitted 03/10/22
We think Doctor Matthew Hausefluke is the best !
Oravell K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Lot of good information from the doctor
Ricardo R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great follow appointment. I have noticed a significant difference in my ankle. The orthotics have been a success for me. Ricardo R Garland, tx
Vernon D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional and great would highly recommend Dr to others.
Jacquelyn L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Catherine M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Hausenfluke is professional and shows concern for his Patients.
Keresa H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. H was very informative and explained everything as he did it! I’m so grateful he did not let me get both toes done in one setting (thank goodness for Tylenol!) I will be seeing him in the near future and would recommend him to anyone with ingrown toenail’s!!
Lyndol B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable.
Ronnie R.
Submitted 03/02/22
The doctor is very detail oriented, and makes the patient feel very oriented when he greets you. He takes whatever amount of time is required to answer your questions and recommends the course of action which is best to resolve your problems. I highly encourage this practice, if you have foot problems.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/01/22
DOC WAS GREAT. QUICK INFORMATIVE KNEW HIS STUFF.
Javier O.
Submitted 03/01/22
Prompt and quick to provide a medical plan.