Testimonials & Reviews

North Texas Foot & Ankle

Matthew Hausenfluke, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Dallas, TX & Garland, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke was very kind and professional. I felt well taken care of during my visit. The doctor was very informative so that I could understand what was going on with the bad heel pain that I’ve been experiencing. First visit was great. Office staff is helpful and friendly as well. Thank you so very much! Mrs. Rosey A. cruz
Clyde T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Professionism . Quality work . Good Convo
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr HausenFluke is a wonderful doctor. He shows caring concern with me. I trust him implicitly.
Jeannie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very professional. Easy to understand health issues and follow up care.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
There was little discomfort. I was pleased with my visit and treatment.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Matt Hausenfluke is an exceptional physician. Attentive, insightful, knowledgeable and professional. He is well educated and experienced in his field. Personable with his patients. Careful, detailed and personal care for his patients. Cannot be improved upon.
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Hausenfluke was very pleasant and easy to communicate with. I felt like I had known him for years. We talked so long about people's gifts and how they bring out and/or effects others that I apologized and told him I forgot I was at an appointment and not to talk about how we effect people lives even when we don't try too.
Jean V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Prompt ,caring and efficient.
Kayden G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr was great! Great bed side manner. He really cares for his patients.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr Hausenfluke and his staff are excellent. They are very courteous and make you feel comfortable. The doctor explains every question I ask in detail and in a caring way. I gave them 5 stars for excellence!
Jimmy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
So glad I found this place. Staff is very friendly. Dr Matthew does a great job. Don't hurt at all.
Takele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
I got excellent service
Kristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Excellent
Thelma L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
He is a great guy.
Charli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Super friendly staff, I was able to get in the very next day. I’m always a nervous wreck with any sort of doctors appointments and they were absolutely wonderful
Deane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Matthew was courteous, kind and very proficient at the task at hand. Or should I say foot!
Oravell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Always a great experience
Cathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr H was very kind and explained everything to me that I needed to know to help my painful feet. I did not feel rushed and had a very clear understanding of what I need to do to help myself. I would highly recommend Dr H.
Fredrick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Excellent care. Great atmosphere in clinic. Did not feel rushed
Moc N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
great services