Testimonials & Reviews

North Texas Foot & Ankle

Matthew Hausenfluke, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Dallas, TX & Garland, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Hausenfluke is kind, caring and willing to talk through different options for ultimate relief from foot pain or injuries. He explains things so that you can understand. Our family (including our children) have seen Dr. Hausenfluke. I highly recommend.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great doctor.
Arlington S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent services provided!
Ramon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very good service
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Very good. On time, pleasant and competent staff. Doctor also excellent.
Lamargo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
He took his time to explain what was going on with my feet
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very professional and extremely informative.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Doctor was quick,professional and fix my problem
Asuncion R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Excellent experience!! Rose and Amanda, excellent persons!!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Love this Doctor! He is the best!
Pauline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Hausenfluke was friendly, quick and explained the procedure while he was removing my ingrown toenail.
Alexander V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Explained and illustrated the condition of my ankle and treatment options going forward
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr.Hausenfluke takes the time to listen to his patients.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
North Texas Foot and Ankle, the excellent staff and Matthew Hausenfluke, D.P.M. are really an excellent choice for your foot and ankle care. East aspect of their services are both professional and personal.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Pleasant
Joy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Answered all questions, very professional and didn’t rush .
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Hausenfluke is a excellent foot doctor who focus on the best treatment for your care, easy to talk too and a staff that is just as caring and please to help you.
Takele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I got good service
Arthur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Knowledgeable, communicative, rational, pleasant, and professional
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent