Testimonials & Reviews

North Texas Foot & Ankle

Matthew Hausenfluke, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Dallas, TX & Garland, TX

147 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Hausenfluke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Hausenfluke is great! It was my first visit today( of course I had to come in with some rare condition lol) but he was super friendly and easy to talk too! We need more down to earth doctors like him!
Betty W.
Submitted 01/26/22
Best footcare I have ever received.
Doris H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Hausensefluke was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He explained in detail what was going on with my foot. His staff and front office were warm and courteous, addressing questions and accommodating. I will definitely go back for all of my foot and ankle need.
Joann S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Wonderful & patient care to rid long involved toes with fungus.
Lillian K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Doctor and staff were very nice-report of what was diagnosed on first visit, sent to lab top, that was appreciated
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Hausenfluke has always been helpful and works to resolve the problems I am having with my feet.
Samina K.
Submitted 01/21/22
I’m very Satisfied
Marjorie A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Thorough and quick treatment
Kim T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Absolutely loved Dr. H and his staff! He was very thorough and able to explain what my foot was doing and how we could help heal it. Thrilled that I found his office
Ruben L.
Submitted 01/20/22
A patient doesn't wait too long in the waiting room. He will take the time listen to your concerns and will give advice as needed.
Dolly G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Procedure on ingrown toe nails went well and pain and recovery is excellent. this doctor does excellent work and certainly would recommend him for any podiatry procedure one has.
Ricardo R.
Submitted 01/19/22
After the scan was performed the doctor knew exactly how to describe my pain. Experience I assume and he was dead on correct! He ordered insoles & I hope they relieve the problem. I'll definitely go back if I need any future help.
Gerald D.
Submitted 01/18/22
I had a smashed big toe nail removed by Doctor, very quick and pain free!!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 01/16/22
Quick and easy
KAREN M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Hausenfluke is a doctor that cares about his patients. He takes time to explain in detail when going over a care plan for you. Also answers any and all questions you might have. Would definitely refer friends and family to him. His staff is also kind, courteous, and experienced. A very pleasant office.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good doctor
Dianna Z.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent staff. Dr. Kind and knowledgeable. Will recommend
Stephanie E.
Submitted 01/07/22
Got in to see the Dr. on time. He was very consist in his evaluation and future direction.
Brenda P.
Submitted 01/06/22
They were awesome professional and caring
Michael H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Nice Easy professional & close 2 my House ! Lol. It was Great